Symbol go
GD RT         Turnover  mln.
ANNOUNCEMENTS

Frigoglass: To announce Q4 results on March 27

  e-mail

Frigoglass announces today that fourth quarter 2013 results will be released on Thursday, 27 March 2014 at 8:30am Athens time, 6:30am London time, 1:30 am New York time. 

The press release will be available as of that time on the company website: www.frigoglass.com

Frigoglass will host a conference call with financial analysts and investors to discuss its fourth quarter 2013  results on:
Date: Thursday, 27 March 2014
Time: 4:00 pm Athens Time
 2:00 pm London Time
 9:00 am New York Time 

Participants should dial one of the following numbers:
Greek participants please dial +30 211 211 1500
UK/Other Int’l participants please dial +44 207 572 1187
US participants please dial +1 646 722 4972
Participant Access Code 24996929# 

The conference call, which will include management’s remarks and a question and answer session, will last approximately one hour. 

The related presentation will be available as of that time on our website: www.frigoglass.com. Please dial-in approximately 10 minutes ahead of the scheduled start time to ensure your participation.

Replay after the conference call: 
This service will be available until Friday, 25 April 2014.
UK/European callers please dial +44 20 3426 2807
US callers please dial 1866 535 8030
Access code 646552# 

ENQUIRIES
Frigoglass 
John Stamatakos 
Investor Relations
Tel: +30 210 6165767
E-mail: jstamatakos@frigoglass.com

European financial press contact
FTI Consulting Manager 
Mark Kenny/Jonathan Neilan
Tel: + 353 1 66 33 686 
E-mail: Jonathan.Neilan@fticonsulting.com

Follow Capital.gr to Social Media
  Did you find this article interesting?: