Symbol go
GD RT         Turnover  mln.
ANNOUNCEMENTS

Frigoglass: schedules nine months 2012 financial results

  e-mail

Athens, Greece, 24 October 2012 – FRIGOGLASS, the world’s leading manufacturer of beverage coolers (Ice Cold Merchandisers) and one of the leading glass producers in West Africa and the Middle East, announces today that nine months 2012 financial results will be released on Tuesday, 13 November 2012 at 8:30 am Athens time, 6:30 am London time, 1:30 am New York time. The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website: www.frigoglass.com.

Follow Capital.gr to Social Media
  Did you find this article interesting?: