Symbol go
GD         Turnover  mln.
ANNOUNCEMENTS

FRIGOGLASS: FRIGOGLASS schedules Full Year 2011 Financial Results

  e-mail
FRIGOGLASS, the world’s leading manufacturer of beverage coolers (Ice Cold Merchandisers) and one of the leading glass producers in West Africa and the Middle East, announces today that Full Year 2011 financial results will be released on Tuesday, 28th February 2012 at 8:30 am Athens time, 6:30 am London time, 1:30 am New York time. The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website: www.frigoglass.com.

Frigoglass management will host a conference call discussing its Full Year 2011 financial results on the same day. Details regarding the conference call will be announced in due course.
Follow Capital.gr to Social Media
  Did you find this article interesting?: