Symbol go
GD RT         Turnover  mln.
ANNOUNCEMENTS

COCA-COLA: Conference call invitation

  e-mail
Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company S.A. (Coca-Cola Hellenic, Company) announced today that it would release full year 2011 results on Wednesday 15 February 2012 at 8:30 am Athens Time, 6:30 am London Time, 1:30 am New York Time. The press release will be available as of that time on the company website: www.coca-colahellenic.com.
Follow Capital.gr to Social Media
  Did you find this article interesting?: