Symbol go
GD         Turnover  mln.
ANNOUNCEMENTS

Alpha Bank: Announcement

  e-mail

Alpha Bank will announce its Nine - month 2011 results on Monday, November 28, 2011.

The schedule for the day will be as follows:

• 17.20 Athens Time (15.20 GMT): Nine - Month 2011 Results Announcement Press Release, including a full set of results, available from Alpha Bank’s website (www.alpha.gr) and the Athens Exchange website (www.ase.gr).

• 17.50 Athens Time (15.50 GMT): Analyst and Institutional Investor conference call and webcast. 

Details will be available closer to the announcement day.

Follow Capital.gr to Social Media
  Did you find this article interesting?: