Symbol go
GD RT         Turnover  mln.
ANNOUNCEMENTS

Frigoglass: Q3 Financial Results

  e-mail
Athens, Greece, 24 October2011  FRIGOGLASS, the worlds leading manufacturer of beverage coolers (Ice Cold Merchandisers) and one of the leadingglass producers in West Africa and the Middle East, announces today that Third Quarter 2011 financial results will be released on Thursday, 10th November 2011 at 8:30 am Athens time, 6:30 am London time, 1:30 am New York time. The press release and presentation slides will be available as of that time on our website: www.frigoglass.com
Follow Capital.gr to Social Media
  Did you find this article interesting?: